TV-Promotion

Video /TV Promotion

We specialize in TV and video promotion, but also offer full service promotion in cooperation with other agencies (see “Press Promotion” and “Radio Promotion”).

Our TV Promotion starts 8-12 weeks before a product release (or tour). We prefer to work with a visual tool “EPK” (= electronic press kit) that includes interviews, music videos or other documentary material, mostly sequences of a live presence / show / reading. Depending on the target group, Scout Promotion selects the potential TV presence – from reports in daily/boulevard magazines, arts/music TV to prime-time shows (talk / music). Whether musician, band or book author: Our expertise is your key to get on TV!

Music Video

Your music video needs to be offered to all relevant channels in Germany, Austria and Switzerland? No problem. Whether classic music TV such as VIVA, GO.TV or IPTV like Clipfish.de and Ampya or in-store TV like McDonalds TV – we offer your clip to all those media outlets. Depending on your budget, we can also provide placement and TV spot booking.

EPK Videoclip Production

Scout Promotion provides concepts for the shooting of EPK’s (electronic press kits) as well as advice on the production of music videos. This service includes obtaining offers from film productions, briefing of camera team and approval of the final cut. Stephanie’s background as a photographer and video commissioner enables her to assess storyboards and establish if the director’s idea, vision and look suggested are compatible with the standards of German/European TV.

More Services

Stephanie Pierre offers a workshop on the topic of promotion and artist branding. Her lecture “I wanna be on TV, help please?” caters to authors, writers and speakers, as well as for artists/musicians/bands – with illustrative video examples.
Stephanie Pierre is also available by request as a speaker on seminars or panels (English or German).

TV-Promotion

Video /TV Promotion

Wir haben uns auf TV- und Video Promotion spezialisiert, bieten aber selbstverständlich Promotionkonzepte in Zusammenarbeit mit anderen Agenturen an (siehe „Presse Promotion“ und „Radio Promotion“).

Unsere TV Promotion startet 8-12 Wochen vor Produkt-Veröffentlichung. Wir arbeiten gern mit einem visuellen Werkzeug „EPK“ (=electronic press kit) das Interviews, Musikvideos oder weiteres Dokumentarfilm-Material beinhaltet, meist auch Sequenzen einer Live-Präsenz/-Show/Lesung. Je nach Zielgruppe lotet Scout Promotion die potentielle TV-Präsenz aus – von Magazinbeitrag, über Kultursendungen bis hin zur Primetime-Show (Talk/Musik). Ob Musiker oder Buch-Autor: Unsere Expertise ist Ihr Schlüssel ins TV!

Musik-Video

Ihr habt ein Musikvideo, das bei allen relevanten Musiksendern in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz angeboten werden soll? Kein Problem. Ob klassisches TV wie z.B. VIVA, GO.TV oder IPTV wie Clipfish.de und Ampya TV bis Instore-TV wie McDonalds TV – wir bieten euer Video auf allen Kanälen entsprechend an. Je nach Budget können wir auch Kooperationen d.h. Platzierungen und TV-Spots arrangieren.

EPK Videoclip Produktion

Scout Promotion liefert Konzepte für den Dreh von EPK‘s (electronic press kits) sowie Beratung bei der Produktion von Musikvideos. Dieser Service beinhaltet das Einholen von Angeboten bei Filmproduktionen, Briefing des Kamerateams und Abnahme des End-Schnitts. Stephanies Background als Fotografin und Video Commissioner befähigt sie, Storyboards einzuschätzen und somit Idee, Vision und Optik in Bezug auf Kompatibilität mit der Fernsehlandschaft Deutschlands (inkl. der Musiksender) zu prüfen.

Weitere Services

Stephanie Pierre bietet einen Workshop zum Thema Promotion/Artist Branding an, sowie einen Vortrag zum Thema „Wie, bitte, komme ich ins Fernsehen?“ der sowohl für die Zielgruppe Autoren/Schriftsteller/Speaker, als auch für die Zielgruppe Künstler/Musiker/Bands mit anschaulichen Videobeispielen gestaltet werden kann.

Ebenso ist Stephanie Pierre auf Anfrage verfügbar als Sprecherin auf Fachseminaren (englisch oder deutsche Sprache).